Centralt

  • Johan Lindahl

    VD 072 - 017 59 39 johan.lindahl@reachlogistics.se
  • Claes Nordgren

    Försäljning 0707-67 97 12 claes.nordgren@reachlogistics.se
  • Johan Klippinge

    Marknad 0735-18 14 55 johan.klippinge@reachlogistics.se
  • Carl Granehult

    IT 0701-99 33 00 carl.granehult@reachlogistics.se

Jönköping

  • Daniel Simonsson

    Regionchef Jönköping 0380-57 70 54 daniel.simonsson@reachlogistics.se
  • Stefan Ekhall

    Operation Manager Jönköping 070-718 77 07 stefan.ekhall@reachlogistics.se
  • Thomas Götvik

    Operations manager region Jönköping 036 - 440 90 27 thomas.gotvik@reachlogistics.se
  • Daniela Hansen

    Teamleader Nässjö 0380 - 57 70 51 daniela.hansen@reachlogistics.se
  • Mathilda Carlsson

    Teamleader Nässjö 0380-57 70 52 mathilda.carlsson@reachlogistics.se
  • Henrik Almqvist

    Produktionsutvecklare 070-579 05 67 henrik.almqvist@reachlogistics.se

Borås

  • Fredric Grosselfinger

    Regionschef Borås 0739-77 09 39 fredric.grosselfinger@reachlogistics.se
  • Linda Karlsson

    Personalansvarig Borås 0702-14 59 69 linda.karlsson@reachlogistics.se

Göteborg

  • Björn Häger

    Regionchef Göteborg 070 - 559 06 15 bjorn.hager@reachlogistics.se
  • Maria Carlsen

    Operations Manager region Göteborg 070 - 257 16 37 maria.carlsen@reachlogistics.se
  • Erik Malke

    Affärsutveckling/Sälj Göteborg 070 - 310 30 89 erik.malke@reachlogistics.se
  • Katrine Larsson

    Affärsansvarig Göteborg katrine.larsson@reachlogistics.se
  • Emelie Ryberg

    Teamleader Göteborg 073 - 332 04 61 emelie.ryberg@reachlogistics.se

Vill du läsa mer om hur vi hanterar dina uppgifter, klicka här